General Chairs

Program Chairs

Challenge Chairs

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Online Chairs

Hybrid Chair

Publicity Chairs

Special Issue Chair

IBM Awards Chairs

Steering Committee

  • Ted Drake  (2021) Intuit (GC Help)
  • Silvia Rodríguez Vázquez  (2021) University of Geneva, Switzerland (GC Help)
  • Greg Gay (2016-) Ryerson University, Canada (Website)
  • Yevgen Borodin (2014-) Stony Brook University, USA (Student Grants).
  • Markel Vigo (2012-) University of Manchester, UK. (Finance).
  • Yeliz Yesilada (Founder / 2003-) Middle East Technical University (METU), Northern Cyprus. (Sponsorship)
  • Simon Harper (Founder / 2003-) University of Manchester, UK. (WWW Liaison).

Advisory Committee